If you purchased a Premium subscription and sent your Blinks to Kindle then yes: the Blinks you sent to your Kindle will remain there, even if you cancel your Blinkist subscription.
Articles in this section
- Does the subscription auto-renew?
- Is there a cancellation period?
- How does the 14-day money-back guarantee work?
- How do I cancel my subscription or free trial?
- Apple App Store: How can I cancel my trial/subscription?
- Google Play Store: How can I cancel my trial/subscription?
- How can I reactivate my subscription to Blinkist Premium during the trial?
- What happens to my titles when I delete the app?
- Can I access my library without a subscription?
- Will the Blinks I sent to Kindle remain after my subscription ends?