We save your library and reading history data for you, so even if you delete the app, that data is still available. You can re-install the app and sign in again to your Blinkist account – all Blinks, highlights, and reading history will still be there!
From time to time, it is necessary to use Blinkist while online (on WiFi or mobile data) so that your library can sync with our system. Should you need to force a sync (Android only), you can do so by following the steps outlined here.
Please note: If you've deleted your account, we are not able to reactivate your library or reading stats.