Our subscriptions are auto-renewable. To deactivate the automatic renewal you can cancel your subscription up to 24 hours before the end of the current billing period.
Please note that the subscription doesn't end immediately upon cancellation. It will be cancelled at the end of your current subscription cycle.
If you have opted into a 7-day free trial, you can cancel it up to 24 hours before the end of the trial period and no charge will go through. You'll still be able to use all Premium features until the end of the free trial.
Subscribed through the Website?
You can cancel your subscription or trial in your account settings.
Subscribed from within the iOS or Android app?
You can cancel your subscription through your iTunes or PlayStore settings as outlined below:
If you've opted into a free trial from within the app, you can opt-out via your subscription settings
If you have any questions, please contact our Support Team and they'll be happy to help.