We’re glad that you would like to review your subscription settings and return to Blinkist Premium!
To reactivate your Premium status and ensure unlimited access to all content beyond the trial period, you can review and edit your Blinkist account settings up until 24h before the trial ends. The trial lasts seven days in total, so if you change your mind after you have already cancelled your Premium subscription (and we hope you do!), you can very easily stay a Blinkist Premium customer by following the information provided below.
Please note if you cancel once again: for iTunes subscriptions you need to cancel your subscription more than 24 hours before the renewal date.
Subscribed through the Website?
You can reactivate your subscription in your account settings.
Subscribed from within the iOS or Android app?
You can review the subscription through your iTunes or PlayStore. You can find the details here:
If you have any questions, please contact us and we'll be happy to help.