Credits can only be redeemed when you have an active Blinkist subscription (including 7-day trial or Premium subscription). If you return to the free version you do not lose your credits. They will stay in your account for the remainder of the 18 months (from the date of purchase) and you can use them again once you re-subscribe.
Articles in this section
- What are credits?
- How do I use purchased credits?
- Do credits have an expiration date?
- How do I purchase more credits?
- Can I still use my credits when I am downgraded to a Basic Plan account?
- Can I purchase credits when on the free plan?
- I have a Premium membership. Why do I have to pay for credits?
- Can I return credits and get my money back?