Yes, your Blinkist Teams plan is set to automatically renew annually. After purchasing, you can cancel your auto-renewal from your Settings, but you and your team will lose access once your billing year is over unless you manually renew.
Articles in this section
- What’s included in the Blinkist Teams plan?
- Can I buy a Team Plan with my existing premium account?
- Can I buy Blinkist Premium subscriptions as gifts for multiple people without having to buy a Teams plan?
- How is Blinkist Teams different from Blinkist Enterprise?
- How is my Blinkist Teams plan billed?
- Can I increase or decrease the number of seats on my Blinkist Teams plan once it’s started?
- What payment methods can I use for my Blinkist Teams plan?
- How much does it cost to purchase a Blinkist Teams plan?
- When does access to Blinkist start for my team?
- How do I add or remove people from my team?