Yes, you can cancel your annual Teams subscription anytime from your Settings page. You and your team will keep access until the end of your current billing period.
Articles in this section
- What’s included in the Blinkist Teams plan?
- Can I buy a Team Plan with my existing premium account?
- Can I buy Blinkist Premium subscriptions as gifts for multiple people without having to buy a Teams plan?
- How is Blinkist Teams different from Blinkist Enterprise?
- How is my Blinkist Teams plan billed?
- Can I increase or decrease the number of seats on my Blinkist Teams plan once it’s started?
- What payment methods can I use for my Blinkist Teams plan?
- How much does it cost to purchase a Blinkist Teams plan?
- When does access to Blinkist start for my team?
- How do I add or remove people from my team?