It works similar to a family plan, in that you can invite someone to share a spot on your subscription. If they accept your invitation, the other person will get complete Premium access to Blinkist.
It’s no additional cost to you, and it’s free to the person you invite for as long as you’re sharing it with them. You can then recommend titles and share favorites to each other.
No worries, even though you’re going to share the same subscription, you’ll both get to keep your personal accounts separate: the other person won’t have any access to your Library and History and vice versa, made exception for the recommendations that you’ll decide to share with each other.
- You can find out more about how to invite someone to your Premium plan in this article.
- For information about how to join someone's Premium plan read this article.