Blinkist Connect is the new feature which allows every Blinkist Premium plan to be shared by two different accounts.
This means that, if you signed up and paid for a Blinkist subscription, you’ll be able to invite a second account to join your plan. If they accept your invitation, the owner of the second account will get complete Premium access to Blinkist, with no additional payment required from them.
No worries, even though you’re going to share the same subscription, you’ll both get to keep your personal accounts separate: your Blinkist Connect partner won’t have any access to your Library and History and vice versa, made exception for the recommendations that you’ll decide to share with each other.
You can find out more about how to invite someone to your Premium plan with Blinkist Connect in this article.
For information about how to join someone's Premium plan with Blinkist Connect read this article.