Yes, your Blinkist Teams plan is set to automatically renew annually. After purchasing, you can cancel your auto-renewal from your Settings, but you and your team will lose access once your billing year is over unless you manually renew.
Does my Blinkist Teams plan automatically renew?
Written by Giuditta