Yes! For a limited time, Blinkist is offering lifetime access at an exclusive price. Pay once, and your access won’t expire.
Visit the offer page to learn more and secure your lifetime access.
What does the offer include?
The offer provides lifetime access to the Blinkist PRO plan. It includes:
Access to 9,000+ expert-curated Blinks
The ability to read or listen on the mobile app or web.
Personalized recommendations.
Blinkist AI, which can summarize most web pages, podcasts, videos, and documents—from PDFs to long articles—in the Blinkist style you know
And much more!
Please note: Once you start your Lifetime PRO access, you won’t be able to switch to another plan.
Can I cancel?
Our 14-day money-back guarantee also applies to Lifetime access. If you change your mind, you can request a refund by emailing [email protected] within 14 days of signing up.
After the 14-day period, you won’t be eligible for a refund. You can still delete your account and all associated data in your account settings.