Skip to main content

Can I share my Blinkist Premium plan with someone else?

Written by Giuditta

Yes! If you purchased a Blinkist subscription, you can now invite one other person of your choice to share a spot on your Premium plan. It’s no additional cost to you, and it’s free to the person you invite for as long as you’re sharing it with them.

Please note: Premium Sharing is only available with personal Premium, PRO or Platinum subscriptions. It is not available with other subscription types or special offers, such as the Lifetime Pro plan. Because sharing isn't part of Lifetime Pro, the gift icon for inviting someone isn't shown on Lifetime Pro accounts.

You can find answers to the most frequently asked questions around Premium plan sharing by navigating to this page.
​
If have any more questions, don't hesitate to contact our Support Team via [email protected].

Did this answer your question?