If you have a Blinkist PRO or Platinum subscription, you can share all of your plan's Premium benefits with another account. To learn how, see How do I invite someone to my plan?.
Keep in mind that Premium Sharing covers Premium features only. The person you share your subscription with won't have access to PRO or Platinum features."
Please note:
You can only invite someone to join your plan if you signed up for a personal Premium, PRO or Platinum subscription. You won't be able to share your subscription, if you use Blinkist as a company benefit, or if you signed up to any other subscription types or special offers, such as the Lifetime Pro plan. Because sharing isn't part of Lifetime Pro, the gift icon for inviting someone isn't shown on Lifetime Pro accounts.